top of page

What I Wore: Travel Edition

Amsterdam is a place of culture, history and art. For this Girls trip The squad wanted to be dressed well, and this is what I wore:


Hi lovelies. Still cooped up indoors during lockdown, memories of past holidays and trips are a frequent daydream time waster for me. One of my all time favourite holidays was Amsterdam with my mini girl group (peaches, as we call ourselves 🍑), and looking through my photos inspired this post another look-book: Amsterdam edition.

I know what you're thinking, we should start a girlband. Main issue is... Only one of us can sing (and it isn't me)!

So, in-between many museums, galleries and shops, lots of photos were taken. To say we were only there for 4 days, Peaches definitely ticked a lot of the Amsterdam to-do list. From the Anne Frank Haus to NDSM, the largest outdoor street art gallery. A trip I would do over again in a heartbeat for sure.

 
Cheesy Canal pictures of course. Plaits and peace signs.

Look 1:

Cherub Tank: Brandy Melville

Mom Jeans: Vintage sale!

Lock necklace: Brandy Melville

Belt: Boohoo

 
The day of NDSM, next level street art!

LOOK 2:

Dress: Matalan

Shoes: Converse

Scarf: Barnardo's charity shop

Belt: Boohoo

 
The Moco museum, the Bansky instillation was open while we were there and it was AMAZING!

LOOK 3

T-shirt: Cow (Manchester Vintage store)

Bumbag: Boohoo

cycling shorts: Primark

Shoes: Addidas (Helen's :) )

Socks: H&M

 
Clearly a lot of culture had been soaked in this day.

LOOK 4:

Belt, Jeans, Bag,Belt: As previously listed

Crop Vest: Topshop

Windbreaker: Pop boutique

 
The sunnies and jackets really make for a game of guess the weather.

Thank you for reading and Peace out from peaches ✌️ 🍑.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page